football Edit

ArkansasVarsity.com Mr Football/Coach of the Year

The 2010 Arkansas High School Football season has come to an end, and the fans have nominated their top players and top coaches from across the state for the 2010 ArkansasVarsity.com Coach and Player of the Year awards.
Now, it is time for you, the fan, to do your part and VOTE!
Who is on the list this year?
ArkansasVarsity.com Mr. Football nominees:
Kiehl Frazier-QB-Shiloh Christian
Brandon Allen-QB-Fayetteville
Taylor Reed-QB-El Dorado
Steven Kehner-RB-Glen Rose
Raphael Caldwell-RB-Rison
Matthew Showalter-ATH-Batesville
Adam McFain-K-Greenwood
Click Here To Vote For Player of the Year
ArkansasVarsity.com Coach of the Year nominees
Jared McBride-Hot Springs Lakeside
Josh Floyd-Shiloh Christian
George Shelton-Watson Chapel
Josh Jones-Magazine
Barry Lunney Sr-Bentonville
Scott Reed-El Dorado
Rick Jones-Greenwood
Click Here To Vote For Coach of the Year
Voting ends Friday December 17th, so get your votes in today!.
Keep checking back with ArkansasVarsity.com for all of your Arkansas Prep Sports and Recruiting News!